Events

Working Groups

Overview of regular tables and working groups of biosaxony

Working group life sciences

The working group Life Sciences takes place four times a year in the bistro of BIO CITY, organized together with the agil GmbH and the IHK. In lectures and discussions scientific questions from the field of life science are presented and can be deepened during the networking.

Contact: Simone Haubner, events@biosaxony.com

Working group blood

What is it about?
The aim of the working group is to bring together protagonists from business and science with different competencies around the topic of blood treatment and, if necessary, to generate new cooperations

Who can participate?
Invited is anyone with economic or scientific interest in the field of blood treatment, materials with blood contact and analysis of blood and blood components.

Contact: Vicky Tröger, events@biosaxony.com

Working group implementation in medical care

As part of the innovation cluster "Smart Medical Devices and Therapies", biosaxony offers support along the development process for medical devices. The newest tool in the toolbox is the working group "Implementation in medical care". In the project-related working group we bring together participants from the field of technical innovation, medical practice and, if necessary, payers, to set up concrete pilot projects.
The first project of the group is to develop a platform for testing e-health solutions that will help young companies to enter the first healthcare market.

Companies with products before or in the market can contact biosaxony at any time to join the group. From a pool of experts from the medical field (clinic, general practitioners, other service providers), payers and other relevant stakeholders, we put together a suitable consortium for them in order to support the bridging of the health market.

Contact: André Hofmann; GF@biosaxony.com

Working group law & taxes

More information soon

Veranstaltungen

Working Groups

Überblick zu Stammtischen und Arbeitsgruppen von biosaxony

Stammtisch Life Sciences

Der Stammtisch Life Science findet viermal jährlich, organisiert zusammen mit der agil GmbH und der IHK, im Bistro der BIO CITY statt. In Form von Fachvorträgen und Diskussionen werden wissenschaftliche Fragstellungen aus dem Bereich Life Science präsentiert und können beim anschließenden Netzwerken vertieft werden.

Ansprechpartner: Simone Haubner, events@biosaxony.com

AG Blut

Inhalte?

Ziel der Arbeitsgruppe ist es, Akteure aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft mit unterschiedlichen Kompetenzen rund um das Thema Blutbehandlung zusammenzuführen und daraus ggf. neue Kooperationen zu generieren

Für wen?

Eingeladen sind Alle, die im Bereich Blutbehandlung, Materialien mit Blutkontakt und Analyse von Blut und Blutbestandteilen ein wirtschaftliches oder wissenschaftliches Interesse haben.

Ansprechpartner: Vicky Tröger, events@biosaxony.com

AG Implementierung in die medizinische Versorgung

Im Rahmen des Innovationsclusters „Smart Medical Devices and Therapies“ bietet biosaxony Unterstützung entlang des Entwicklungsablaufes für Medizinprodukte. Das neuste Tool im Werkzeugkasten ist die Arbeitsgruppe „Implementierung in die medizinische Versorgung“. In der projektbezogen arbeitenden AG bringen wir Akteure aus dem Bereich der technischen Innovation, der medizinischen Praxis und ggf. der Kostenträger zusammen, um konkrete Pilotprojekte aufzusetzen. Im ersten Projekt der Gruppe geht es um die Entwicklung einer Plattform zur Erprobung von e-Health-Lösungen, die jungen Unternehmen den Schritt in den Ersten Gesundheitsmarkt erleichtern soll.

Unternehmen mit Produkten vor oder in der Markteinführung können sich jederzeit an biosaxony wenden, um die Arbeitsgruppe zu nutzen. Aus einem Pool von Experten aus dem medizinischen Umfeld (Klinik, niedergelassene Ärzte, sonstige Leistungserbringer), der Kostenträger und sonstiger relevanter Beteiligter stellen wir für sie ein geeignetes Konsortium zusammen, um den Brückenschlag in den Gesundheitsmarkt zu unterstützen.

Ansprechpartner: André Hofmann; GF@biosaxony.com

AG Recht & Steuern

Mehr Infos in Kürze