Veranstaltungen

Team

Andre Hofmann

André Hofmann
Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 351 7965-501
hofmann@biosaxony.com

Birgit Schalk

Birgit Schalk
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Fon: +49 341 2120-719
schalk@biosaxony.com

Vicky Tröger

Vicky Tröger
Projektmanagement

Fon: +49 351 7965-602
troeger@biosaxony.com

Anke Lang

Ass. iur. Anke Lang
Workshops, Rechnungswesen/Controlling
Fon: +49 341 96286-966
lang@biosaxony.com

Thekla Herzog

Thekla Herzog
Marketing & Kommunikation

Fon: +49 351 7965-106
herzog@biosaxony.com

Elke Herrmann

Elke Herrmann
Eventmanagement

Fon: +49 341 2120-710
herrmann@biosaxony.com

Sindy Reich

Sindy Reich
bionection Projektmanagement
Fon: +49 351 7965-104
reich@biosaxony.com

Hansjörg Müter

Hansjörg Müter
Betreuung BIO CITY LEIPZIG

Fon: +49 341 2120-715
mueter@biosaxony.com

Bianka Claus

Bianka Claus
Marketing, bionection

- derzeit nicht im Unternehmen -

Karolin Beier

Karolin Beier
Eventmanagement

- derzeit nicht im Unternehmen -