Events

Team

Birgit Schalk

Birgit Schalk
Assistance to the Management
Fon: +49 341 2120-719
schalk@biosaxony.com

Vicky Tröger

Vicky Tröger
Project Management

Fon: +49 351 7965-602
troeger@biosaxony.com

Anke Lang

Anke Lang
Workshops, Accountancy/Controlling
Fon: +49 341 96286-966
lang@biosaxony.com

Thekla Herzog

Thekla Herzog
Marketing & Communications
Fon: +49 351 7965-106
herzog@biosaxony.com

Elke Herrmann

Elke Herrmann
Event Management

Fon: +49 341 2120-710
herrmann@biosaxony.com

Sindy Reich

Sindy Reich
bionection Project Management
Fon: +49 351 7965-104
reich@biosaxony.com

Hansjörg Müter

Hansjörg Müter
Support BIO CITY LEIPZIG

Fon: +49 341 2120-715
mueter@biosaxony.com

Bianka Claus

Bianka Claus
Marketing, bionection

Fon: +49 351 7965-104
claus@biosaxony.com

Karolin Beier

Karolin Beier
Event Management


- currently out of office -