Events

Team

Birgit Schalk

Birgit Schalk
Assistance to the Management
Fon: +49 341 2120-719
schalk@biosaxony.com

Vicky Tröger

Vicky Tröger
Academy, Project Management Biotechnology
Fon: +49 351 7965-602
troeger@biosaxony.com

Simone Haubner

Simone Haubner
Inhouse Consulting BIO CITY LEIPZIG, Project Management Medical Technology
Fon: +49 341 2120-718
haubner@biosaxony.com

Anke Lang

Anke Lang
Accounting/Controlling

Fon: +49 341 2120-722
lang@biosaxony.com

Thekla Herzog

Thekla Herzog
Marketing & Communications
Fon: +49 351 7965-106
herzog@biosaxony.com

Bianka Claus

Bianka Claus
Event Management

Fon: +49 351 7965-104
claus@biosaxony.com

Elke Herrmann

Elke Herrmann
Event Management
BIO CITY LEIPZIG

Fon: +49 341 2120-710
herrmann@biosaxony.com

Hansjörg Müter

Hansjörg Müter
Front Desk Officer
BIO CITY LEIPZIG
Fon: +49 341 2120-715
mueter@biosaxony.com

Karolin Beier

Karolin Beier
Event Management


- currently out of office -