Team

Birgit Schalk

Birgit Schalk
Assistance to the Management

Fon: +49 341 2120-719
schalk@biosaxony.com

Simone Haubner

Simone Haubner
Inhouse Consulting BIO CITY LEIPZIG, Project Management Medical Technology
Fon: +49 341 2120-718
haubner@biosaxony.com

Dr. Carola Graf

Dr. Carola Graf
Academy, Project Management Biotechnology

Fon: +49 351 7965-602
graf@biosaxony.com

Elke Herrmann

Elke Herrmann
Event Management
BIO CITY LEIPZIG

Fon: +49 341 2120-710
herrmann@biosaxony.com

Anke Lang

Anke Lang
Accounting/Controlling

Fon: +49 341 2120-722
lang@biosaxony.com

bk_h_2020

Bianca Kretschmer
Marketing & Communications
Fon: +49 351 7965-106
kretschmer@biosaxony.com

 

Hansjörg Müter

Hansjörg Müter
Front Desk Officer
BIO CITY LEIPZIG
Fon: +49 341 2120-715
mueter@biosaxony.com