Events

Executive Board

Antje Strom
Chair
Fon: +49 341 566 07 23
strom@biosaxony.com
Partner of KPMG Leipzig

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Seidel
Deputy Chair
Fon: +49 37468 7647 0
seidel@biosaxony.com
CEO of XotonicsMED GmbH

Dr. Ivan C. Baines
Treasurer
Fon: +49 351 210 2700
baines@biosaxony.com
COO of Max-Planck-Institut of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics

Roland Göhde
Member of the Executive Board
Fon: +49 3581 8746 0
goehde@biosaxony.com
Senior Managing Director of Sysmex Partec GmbH

Prof. Dr. med. Frank Emmrich
Member of the Executive Board
Fon: +49 341 35536 9100
emmrich@biosaxony.com
Director of Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology (IZI)

Dr. Wilhelm Zörgiebel
Member of the Executive Board
Fon: +49 351 883 82 00
zoergiebel@biosaxony.com
CEO of Biotype Diagnostic GmbH

Dr. Ekkehard Nolting
Member of the Executive Board
Fon: +49 351 5639 025
nolting@biosaxony.com
Lawyer at Battke Grünberg Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB

Prof. Kai Simons
Honorary Chair
Fon: +49 351 210 28 00
simons@biosaxony.com
Director Emeritus of Max-Planck-Institut for Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics

Dr. Eberhard Lampeter
Honorary Member of the Executive Board